Greg King

Five Stones

Jesus Messiah

Today the students were challenged to not settle for a normal life. Instead they were challenged to live a supernatural life. Chris Tomlin also played his new song Jesus Messiah. This song is off of his new album “New Love” that will be released in early September. The song is so rich with theology. When I heard it for the first time tonight I wanted to hit the floor with my knees in adoration . Here is a phrase that impacted me from this new song:

He became sin
Who knew no sin
That we might become His Righteousness
He humbled himself and carried the cross

Love so amazing
Love so amazing

I apologize that I have not posted camp pictures, I have had some issues with our camera and should have some pictures up by tom. night. I cannot wait for your students to get home so you can discuss some of the incredible teachings that they have sat under.

July 9, 2008 - Posted by | Camp

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

