Greg King

Five Stones

Day #11 of 21 Day Challenge

Read: John 11 (the Message)

My Verse:  Didn’t I tell you that if you believed, you would see the glory of God? (v. 40)

My Reflection:  I wonder how many times I’ve missed seeing the glory of God in my life or in a situation because I did not believe? It makes me sad to think of the all the opportunities that I have missed to see God’s glory.

  • In my finances have I believed?
  • In my relationship conflicts have I believed?
  • In my future hopes and dreams have I believed?
  • In my dealings with my children have I believed?
  • With my fears have I believed?

My Prayer:  God forgive me for the times in which I believed in other things besides you. When I’ve trusted in my knowledge, my resources, my ways instead of placing my belief in you working and moving. It’s obvious that if I beleived more I would see You move more in my life.

November 29, 2007 - Posted by | Challenge

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

