Greg King

Five Stones

Love the Gap

Our family just got back in from doing a speaking event at Windy Gap for our church school. Going to windy Gap for this event is one of the best trips our family gets to do in ministry. I love it that in this environment I can give my children more freedom than they are allowed to have back home. In fact, Windy Gap has to be one of my personal favorite spots. This past thursday night 10 students gave their lives to the Lord…did I say how much I love Windy Gap.

September 8, 2007 - Posted by | Student Ministry

1 Comment »

  1. Hey Greg – glad to know of your great trip. You are missed on Wednesdays!

    Comment by Brenda Wisdom | September 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

