Greg King

Five Stones

24 Closing thoughts

Here are my thoughts from last nights finale of 24. All in all I give it a 6 out of 10.  

  • Maybe next time Doyle will listen to Jack…he never saw it coming. (Ha,Ha)
  • I still think Jack is the father of Josh.
  • Jack saying goodbye to Audrey lays the groundwork for him hooking up with his brother’s wife and starting a family.
  • Bill Buchanan has crazy skills when it comes to handling a helicopter.
  • The old Jack would have shot his father.
  • I think when we see jack next season he will be far away from CTU trying to live a normal life. Of course that won’t last long.
May 22, 2007 - Posted by | TV Shows

2 Comments »

  1. Dude- this has nothing to do with your post- but just to tell you that I have a flickr link to MY blog and i just set it up for my flickr account- so my pictures show up! It’s really sa-weet!

    peace.
    PS- what do you think of my new pic on my site?

    Comment by leeleigh | May 23, 2007 | Reply

  2. On your thoughts:
    – That’s not nice, funny, but not nice
    – I agree
    – He just needs to find somebody. Poor guy deserves some happiness
    – Whoot for Bill…and Karen is so in the dog house tonight
    – Yes, he would have, but how disturbing would that have been?

    Comment by Anonymous | May 31, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

