Greg King

Five Stones

Ignite-A Lot on Fire

Tonight was our third week of Ignite and God is blowing us away. The numbers have been growing each week at a rapid pace and the students are worshiping like I have never seen them before.

  • Week 1   160
  • Week 2   240
  • Week 3   280

As the speaker I felt like I was off of my game but God did some amazing things despite the speaker. The altar literally was covered with students going back at least 2-3 deep. I can’t wait to see the cards to find out how many made life changing decisions. I am so blessed to have such a great team to help me pull off these incredible nights.

May 17, 2007 - Posted by | Student Ministry

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

