Greg King

Five Stones

My Big Fat Summer Goal

I need some accountability and I could think of no better place than right here in the blog world. I am committing to lose 25 lbs over the summer and I just needed for someone to hear me say it. I will keep you posted on how Operation Fat Butt goes over the next several weeks. I have decided to use the Abs Diet Plan to help me reach my goals. I’m also going to ask around and see if someone can point me in the direction of the YMCA that I have a membership at. My ultimate goal is to bring sexy back. So if you see me with a french fry in my mouth call me a fat name and hold me accountable. Okay I need to go and enjoy my last night of real food.

May 14, 2007 - Posted by | Personal

2 Comments »

  1. This blog looks tight. I can hear you singing your little song now “Don’t you wish your blog was hot like mine”.

    Comment by Ian Geimer | May 15, 2007 | Reply

  2. I feel like I’ve heard this before… Good luck this time!

    Comment by daveholt | May 15, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

