Greg King

Five Stones

Leave a Message I’m on the Wall

Only a few hours before Joy Prom begins. This will be our first attempt at hosting a huge party for those in our community with special needs. We have over 200 people RSVP for the night.

Here are some thoughts from my week. I never expected to be under such attack because of what we are doing.

 I’ve come to realize that people with little vision always attack people with big vision. God keeps bringing to mind the time in which Nehemiah was attempting to accomplish an impossible task by rebuilding the wall. As he was working on the wall his detractors came to discuss and argue what he was doing and how they would do it etc., etc. I love that Nehemiah responded that he didn’t have to time to come down from the wall because the work was too great.

For my distractors and distractions please leave a message because I am too busy on the wall. I may be able to come down for ten minutes next week but I would encourage you to pick up a hammer and join in on the work instead. God thank-you for the work that you have given me and my team.

April 20, 2007 - Posted by | Leadership

1 Comment »

  1. Rowan’s sister is Rowit. Now don’t you forget. Todat it’s 26 04 07, and this is B b speaking.

    Comment by B b | April 26, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

