Greg King

Five Stones

Final Four Time

Okay so my brackets have been a little off this year but my horse (Gator) is still running strong. For those of you who don’t know I am a die hard Gator fan. I can remember me and my Dad pulling for the Gators since I was five years old.  Let me recap for you the year of the Gator:

  • NCAA National Basketball Champions
  • David Eckstein- College World Series MVP (Former Gator)
  • Emmitt Smith-Dancing With the Stars Champion (Greatest Gator Ever)
  • NCAA National Football Champions
  • Come Monday Night Back to Back National Basketball Champions
March 31, 2007 - Posted by | Personal

1 Comment »

  1. I can’t believe the basketball championship has the same teams as the football championship! I hope the Gators destroy Ohio State so you can jump all over Stricker! I updated your name on my blogroll. Thanks for adding me to yours…hey wait a minute…

    Comment by daveholt | April 1, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

